Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Salmela, Tero

ma. ViestintäsuunnittelijaViestintä029 4312126 tero.salmela@riista.fi

Knihtilä, Sami

ma. Riistasuunnittelija, Pohjois-Savo0294312309 sami.knihtila@riista.fi

Kainulainen, Timo

ma. Riistasuunnittelija, Oulu029 431 2263 timo.kainulainen@riista.fi

Paakkonen, Risto

ma. riistasuunnittelija, Kainuu029 431 2267 risto.paakkonen@riista.fi

Ahtinen, Hannu

Toiminnanohjaaja, asiantuntijaHelsingin riistanhoitoyhdistys, asiakasneuvonta0294312130 hannu.ahtinen@riista.fi

Sirkiä, Mikko

ViestintäpäällikköMetsästäjä-lehti029 4312 109 mikko.sirkia@riista.fi

Peippo, Lauri

Riistasuunnittelija, Etelä-Savo029 431 2225 lauri.peippo@riista.fi

Wainwright, Eeva

asiantuntijaRhy-valtionapu ja valvonta0294312244 eeva.wainwright@riista.fi

Ikonen, Piia

SuunnittelijaSOTKA-hanke0294312119 piia.ikonen@riista.fi

Wallgren, Christoffer

ErikoissuunnittelijaHyvinvointia hirvieläimistä029 431 21 31 christoffer.wallgren@riista.fi